My New Dye Studio

I recently had to go to the UK in rather unhappy circumstances… I closed my Etsy shop and worked hard to get those outstanding orders out the door. I’m now back and attempting to pick up where I left off, and in my absence my wonderful husband converted the dilapidated workshop behind the garage into my shiny (well not that shiny) new Dye Studio! He used recycled wood and salvaged stuff wherever he could and hey presto! There it was on my return!

Yesterday I used it for the first time – radio on, and the sun shining in (he even put up blinds in case the sun got too hot)! More of what I dyed up coming soon.

I love it and anticipate many happy hours out there. Thank you Mr. Wonderful!

img_2523

Leave a Reply

